LAKE OUACHITA CITIZENS FOCUS COMMITTEE

MEMBERSHIP LIST  AS OF April 11, 2012

By-Laws   Members   Meeting Minutes   ● Corps Of Engineers Lake Ouachita  Lake Ouachita Needs Volunteers  Lake Ouachita Stakeholders Meeting

CORPS OF ENGINEERS, LAKE OUACHITA COMMITTEE SUPPORT
Stacy Sigman
Lake Ouachita Resource Manager
Lake Ouachita Field Office
501-767-2101 Ext. 73006 or 767-2108 Ext. 73006
Stacy.C.Sigman@usace.army.mil 

Lake Ouachita Citizens Focus Committee Members are appointed for indefinite terms.  See By-Laws

Bill Barnes:
billbarnes@mountainharborresort.com

Tom Butler:
 tbutler@awisupply.com

Phillip Carr:
 bpcarr@windstream.net

Robert Cavanaugh:
stonecoldrc@yahoo.com

David Doty:
davidHdoty@aol.com

George Dooley:
GeorgeADooley@aol.com

D. Rick Farmer: Resigned
Farmerr@classicnet.net

Al Gathright:
al_3516@hotmail.com

 

Arnold Habig: Chairperson
Retired colonel US. Army,
"Founder of the Friends of Lake Ouachita
,  A separate non-profit entity which has recently entered a contract with the C.O.E. to operate the crystal springs and Tompkins Bend camp  grounds. Member Downtown Little Rock, Arkansas Community Development Corporation.
arniehabig@prodigy.net

Larry Raney:
reea05@sbcglobal.net

Buck Roger:
bwr51@yahoo.com

Walt Sitter:
bwsitter@cablelynx.com

Jerry Shields:
traildog@windstream.net

Rick Stokes:

Jerry Williams:
JerryWilliams_1121@yahoo.com

 Howard Wright:
hwright@cablelynx.com

 

CORPS OF ENGINEERS, LAKE OUACHITA COMMITTEE SUPPORT
Primary Point of Contact  (POC)
Stacy Sigman
Lake Ouachita Field Office
1201 Blakely Dam Road
Royal, AR 71968
501-767-2101
Ext. 3006
or 767-2108 Ext. 3006
Stacy.C.Sigman@usace.army.mil